Ingrid van Amsterdam

We connect

Hello all!

Wow after a year of membership with FAA (Fine Art America) and a very busy life I am finally getting the time to exploring this site a bit further and am starting to get the hang of some of the features it offers. Over the last few days I spent much time on creating email lists for future emails and have sent my very first email out (very exciting!) basically to put my feelers out to see what the reactions would be (if any!)

Pleased to see that the response so far has been positive and that further emails will be welcome 🙂 ~ if you’d like to receive my updates please subscribe to my website here

I am currently in the process of catching up with uploading some of my creations / photography and there is so much yet to come.

I am a creative working with…

View original post 226 more words

