Ingrid's Art Melange

I am currently working on my Major Project for Collaborative Studies toward my Diploma in Creative Technologies at WITT Taranaki, and am now in the process of selecting a group of people who are willing to participate in this project.

The theme for this project is the selfie, a trend which has really taken off in the last twelve months or so, and more or less is a real glorification and exposing of the self.

If you love your selfie you are the perfect candidate for my project and I would love you to become part of my collaboration!

By submitting your photograph, you will give me full permission to use your image to become part of a larger, final work if selected. This final work will be presented to my student colleagues and tutor, and eventually will be published on my art blog Ingrid van Amsterdam http://ingridvanamsterdam.wordpress.com and my…

View original post 254 more words

